Conference Committee

Prof. Bockline O. Bebe
Ag. Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Division of Research and Extension
EMAIL: dvcre@egerton.ac.ke
EMAIL: bbebe@egerton.ac.ke
Prof. Bockline O. BebeAg. Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Extension)Chair - Conference Committee
Prof. Nancy Mungai
Ag. Director (Research and Extension)
EMAIL: director.research@egerton.ac.ke
EMAIL: nancy.mungai@egerton.ac.ke
Prof. Nancy MungaiAg. Director (Division of Research & Extension)Programme Coordinator
Ms. Stella J Kereto
Deputy Registrar
Division of Research and Extension
EMAIL: drresearch@egerton.ac.ke
Ms. Stella J KeretoDeputy RegistrarSecretariat, euConference
Prof. Wilkister Nyaora Moturi
moturi33@yahoo.com
Prof. Wilkister Nyaora Moturiassociate Professor, Environmental HealthMember - Conference Committee
Prof. Mwangi Ndirangu
mndirangu@egerton.ac.ke
Prof. Mwangi NdiranguProfessor, Curriculum and InstructionMember - Conference Committee
Dr. Disho G Kweya
dishon.kweya@egerton.ac.ke
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr. Disho G KweyaSenior Lecturer, LiteratureMember - Conference Committee
Dr Joseph O. Anyango
ajochieng@egerton.ac.ke
Phone:
Dr Joseph O. AnyangoLecturer, Food ChemistryMember - Conference Committee
Dr. Robert Mugo
mugorobert@gmail.com
Dr. Robert MugoAssistant Lecturer, Finance and AccountingMember - Conference Committee
Dr. Faith Toroitich
fjtoroitich@egerton.ac.ke
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr. Faith ToroitichSenior Lecturer, Biological SciencesMember - Conference Committee
Dr. Jacob Wekesa Masika
jmasika2005@gmail.com
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr. Jacob Wekesa MasikaSenior Lecturer, Medical PhysiologyMember - Conference Committee
Dr. H.A Wario
hwario@egerton.ac.ke
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr. H.A WarioLecturer, Religious StudiesMember - Conference Committee
Dr. Jesse Thuo
jesse.thuo@egerton.ac.ke
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr. Jesse ThuoLecturerMember - Conference Committee
Dr Raphael Wambua
raphael.wambua@egerton.ac.ke
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr Raphael WambuaSenior Lecturer, Agricultural EngineeringMember - Conference Committee
Ms. Susan A. I. E. Mbanda-Obura
schieng@egerton.ac.ke
Phone: +2547xxxxxxxx
Ms. Susan A. I. E. Mbanda-OburaAg. University Press ManagerSecretariat, euConference
Mr. Ayub Webundi Muliro
ayub.muliro@egerton.ac.ke
Phone: +2547xxxxxxxx
Mr. Ayub Webundi MuliroAdministrator, Division of Research & ExtensionSecretariat, euConference
Mr. Peter Inziano Kiganda
pinziano@egerton.ac.ke
Phone: +2547xxxxxxxx
Mr. Peter Inziano KigandaWebmasterSystems Developer, euConference