Conference Committee

Prof. Bockline O. Bebe
AG. Deputy Vice Chancellor
Division of Research and Extension
Phone: +254721853999
EMAIL: dvcre@egerton.ac.ke
Prof. Bockline O. BebeChair - Conference Committeebbebe@egerton.ac.ke
Prof. Nancy Mungai
Ag. Director (Research & Extension)
Division of Research and Extension
Phone: +254775015388
EMAIL: director.research@egerton.ac.ke
Prof. Nancy MungaiProgramme Coordinatornancy.mungai@egerton.ac.ke
Mrs. S.J Kereto
Deputy Registrar
Division of Research and Extension
Phone: +254702 495042
EMAIL: drresearch@egerton.ac.ke
Mrs. S.J KeretoSecretariat euConferenceeuconference@egerton.ac.ke
Prof. Wilkister Nyaora Moturi
Phone: +254721566802
Prof. Wilkister Nyaora MoturiMember - Conference Committeemoturi33@yahoo.com
Prof. Mwangi Ndirangu
Phone: +254722592283
Prof. Mwangi NdiranguMember - Conference Committeemndirangu@egerton.ac.ke
Dr. Disho G Kweya
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr. Disho G KweyaMember - Conference Committeedishon.kweya@egerton.ac.ke
Dr. Jacob Wekesa Masika
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr. Jacob Wekesa MasikaMember - Conference Committeejmasika2005@gmail.com
Dr. H.A Wario
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr. H.A WarioMember - Conference Committeehwario@egerton.ac.ke
Dr. Faith Toroitich
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Dr. Faith ToroitichMember - Conference Committeefjtoroitich@egerton.ac.ke
Dr Joseph O. Anyango
Phone: +254705240234
Dr Joseph O. AnyangoMember - Conference Committeeajochieng@egerton.ac.ke
Dr. Robert Mugo
Phone: +254721807670
Dr. Robert MugoMember - Conference Committeemugorobert@gmail.com
Mr. P.K Sena
Phone: +2547xx xxx xxx
Mr. P.K SenaMember - Conference Committeekanyinke@gmail.com
Ms. Susan A. I. E. Mbanda-Obura
Phone: +254722736170
Ms. Susan A. I. E. Mbanda-OburaSecretariat euConferenceschieng@egerton.ac.ke
Mr. Ayub Webundi Muliru
Phone: +254727862297
Mr. Ayub Webundi MuliruSecretariat euConferenceayub.muliro@egerton.ac.ke
Mr. Peter Inziano Kiganda
Phone: +254780113015
Mr. Peter Inziano KigandaICT Administratorpinziano@egerton.ac.ke